Ms. N. Arnold-Sallows Mr. G. Rayner

 

Ms. J. Dewar Mr. M. Wolf

 

Ms. N. Arnold-Sallows
Principal

ext. 40157
narnoldsallows@scdsb.on.ca

 

Mr. G. Rayner
Vice-Principal (A-G)

ext. 40160
grayner@scdsb.on.ca

 

Ms. J. Dewar
Vice-Principal (H-M)
ext. 40161
jdewar@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. Wolf
Vice-Principal (N-Z)

ext. 40159
mwolf@scdsb.on.ca

 

2022 - 2023 Banting Memorial High School Staff List

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
VOICE MAIL
EMAIL
Attendance


Banting Memorial

40155

banattendance@scdsb.on.ca

Affum

Bernice


baffum@scdsb.on.ca

 Agar  Judith  55670  jagar@scdsb.on.ca
 Anderson  Spencer   slanderson@scdsb.on.ca

Andrez

Paul

55802

pandrez@scdsb.on.ca

Arnold-Sallows

Nancy

40157

narnoldsallows@scdsb.on.ca

Bailey
Brandi
55805
brbailey@scdsb.on.ca
Ball
Brooke
57091
brball@scdsb.on.ca
Benjamin
Joy

jbenjamin@scdsb.on.ca
Bird
Stephen
55530
sbird@scdsb.on.ca
Bowman
Scott
40165 (Guidance Kin-Pete)
sbowman@scdsb.on.ca
Boyd
Matt

maboyd@scdsb.on.ca
Boylan
Beverley
40062
bboylan@scdsb.on.ca
Braga Jodie
jbraga@scdsb.on.ca
Burek
Julie
40155
jburek@scdsb.on.ca
Burton
Micaela

mjburton@scdsb.on.ca
Bursey
Susan
40062
sbursey@scdsb.on.ca
Bushby
Douglas
55815
dbushby@scdsb.on.ca
Cabral
Diane

dcabral@scdsb.on.ca
Clarence
Rob
55818
rclarence@scdsb.on.ca
Cowl
Alana
55468
acowl@scdsb.on.ca
Craig
Alida

aecraig@scdsb.on.ca
Cunliffe Daryn
dcunliffe@scdsb.on.ca
Cushman-Hacon
Erryn
55820
ecushmanhacon@scdsb.on.ca
Daly Nadine
ndaly@scdsb.on.ca
Daniel Paulina 40156 pdaniel@scdsb.on.ca
Dewar Jane 40161 jdewar@scdsb.on.ca
Dixon Alexis 59201 adixon@scdsb.on.ca
Doner
Kaileigh
57817
kdoner@scdsb.on.ca
Doney
Sheila
40164 (Guidance D-Kim)
sdoney@scdsb.on.ca
Donia
Jacqueline
59417
jdonia@scdsb.on.ca
Downer
Natasha

ndowner@scdsb.on.ca
Dudarewicz
Natalie
57686
ndudarewicz@scdsb.on.ca
Duff
Maria

mzduff@scdsb.on.ca
Emerson
Catherine
55826
caemerson@scdsb.on.ca
Fairbarn
Katherine
55829
kfairbarn@scdsb.on.ca
Fawcett
Debbie
40170
dfawcett@scdsb.on.ca
Fic
Elaina
40000 efic@scdsb.on.ca
Fuller
Scott
57964
sfuller@scdsb.on.ca
Geier
Gordon
56577
ggeier@scdsb.on.ca
George
Kimberly
55832
kgeorge@scdsb.on.ca
Gillard
Steven
55834
sgillard@scdsb.on.ca
Goronovsky
Anthony
55835
agoronovsky@scdsb.on.ca
Graham
Lucas

lugraham@scdsb.on.ca
 Grecco  Cristina    cgreco@scdsb.on.ca
Greflund
Liz

lgreflund@scdsb.on.ca
Griese
David
56105
dagriese@scdsb.on.ca
Haas
Bryan
55836
bhaas@scdsb.on.ca
Han
Miguel
56407
mihan@scdsb.on.ca
Healey
Glenn
59088
ghealey@scdsb.on.ca
Heeley
Matthew
55840
mheeley@scdsb.on.ca
Henderson
Douglas
56583
dohenderson@scdsb.on.ca
Hendrix Laura 55127 lhendrix@scdsb.on.ca
Hettler  Dawn    dhettler@scdsb.on.ca
Hollingshead
Crystal
40151
chollingshead@scdsb.on.ca
Hopper
Krystal
56108
khopper@scdsb.on.ca
Howatson
Robert
55844
rhowatson@scdsb.on.ca
Iafrate
Romina
55845
riafrate@scdsb.on.ca
Jackson
Brooke
55849
brjackson@scdsb.on.ca
Jackson
Marnie
40166 (Guidance Peth-Stew)
majackson@scdsb.on.ca
Johnson
Marc
55850
mljohnson@scdsb.on.ca
Jonkman
Lynda
55851
ljonkman@scdsb.on.ca
Kelbert
Richard

rkelbert@scdsb.on.ca
Kennedy
David

djkennedy@scdsb.on.ca
Khachatryan
Lilit

lkhachatryan@scdsb.on.ca
Khezry
Mojtaba

mkhezry@scdsb.on.ca
Kirby
Robert
55855
rkirby@scdsb.on.ca
Knapp
Mathew
55016 mjknapp@scdsb.on.ca
Kramer Estol
Pamela

pkramerestol@scdsb.on.ca
Lavega
Stephanie
40167
smontague@scdsb.on.ca
LeClair
Dennis
40188
dleclair@scdsb.on.ca
Lo
Ronald
55754
rlo@scdsb.on.ca
McCormack Laura
lmccormack@scdsb.on.ca
McCready
Matthew
59190
mmccready@scdsb.on.ca
McDonald
Michael
59087
mimcdonald@scdsb.on.ca
McGitchie
Kelly
40056
kmcgitchie@scdsb.on.ca
McGuinness
Brett
55866
bmcguinness@scdsb.on.ca
McKinnon
Walter
40189
wmckinnon@scdsb.on.ca
McKnight
Jennifer
55843
jemcknight@scdsb.on.ca
McKnight
Matt
55868
mamcknight@scdsb.on.ca
McLachlan
Damon
55869
dmclachlan@scdsb.on.ca
Meadows
Kim
56047
kmeadows@scdsb.on.ca
Metcalf
Deborah
40189
dmetcalf@scdsb.on.ca
Miller
Rodney
40189
rmiller@scdsb.on.ca
Mitchell
Mandy

mamitchell@scdsb.on.ca
Morrison David 40192 damorrison@scdsb.on.ca
Morrison
Wanda
40189
wamorrison@scdsb.on.ca
Novek
Liisa

lnovek@scdsb.on.ca
Olsen-Pimentel
Lauren
55879
lolsenpimentel@scdsb.on.ca
O'Reilly
Karen
55702
koreilly@scdsb.on.ca
Parsons
Mary
55880
mparsons@scdsb.on.ca
Pauls
Emily
57017
epauls@scdsb.on.ca
Pau Preto
Robin
57094
rpaupreto@scdsb.on.ca
Pearson
Richard
55882
rpearson@scdsb.on.ca
Petrolekas
Andrea
apetrolekas@scdsb.on.ca
Pews
Misty
56801
mpews@scdsb.on.ca
Pooke
LeVern
55884
lpooke@scdsb.on.ca
Popp
Claudia
55886
cpopp@scdsb.on.ca
Pressey
Stephen
55887
spressey@scdsb.on.ca
Rayner
Graham
40160 grayner@scdsb.on.ca
Rennie
Jennifer
40162 (Guidance Stex-Z)
jrennie@scdsb.on.ca
Ritchie
Caroline
59540
critchie@scdsb.on.ca
Robertson
Colleen
40062
corobertson@scdsb.on.ca
Robertson
Julie
59681
jurobertson@scdsb.on.ca
Runnalls
Kevin
40163 (Guidance A-C)
krunnalls@scdsb.on.ca
Schellenberg Jennifer 59244 jschellenberg@scdsb.on.ca
Semkowski
Sean
40189
ssemkowski@scdsb.on.ca
Sherrard Jennifer 57726 jsherrard@scdsb.on.ca
Siska
Erin
57098
esiska@scdsb.on.ca
Smith
Corina
55896
cpsmith@scdsb.on.ca
Smith
Derek
55897
djsmith@scdsb.on.ca
Smith
Tammy
40158
tlsmith@scdsb.on.ca
St. Pierre
Michelle
55898
mstpierre@scdsb.on.ca
Storms
Tammy
55900
tstorms@scdsb.on.ca
Strathman
Sam

sstrathman@scdsb.on.ca
Thomas Dale
dethomas@scdsb.on.ca
Thompson
Donald Scott
56686
scthompson@scdsb.on.ca
Tiessinga
Arwen
55902
artiessinga@scdsb.on.ca
Tsarouhas
Stavroula (Voula)
40153
stsarouhas@scdsb.on.ca
Tschop-McLaren
Nathan
58811
ntschopmclaren@scdsb.on.ca
Ubbens
Gwendolyn
55904
gubbens@scdsb.on.ca
Valentine
Julie
55111
jvalentine@scdsb.on.ca
Wagner
Sherri
40062
swagner@scdsb.on.ca
Weijers Jamie
jweijers@scdsb.on.ca
Weldon
Scott
55910
sweldon@scdsb.on.ca
Wickham
Kyle
55913
kwickham@scdsb.on.ca
Wilkinson Terry
twilkinson@scdsb.on.ca
 Wolf  Marcell  40159 mwolf@scdsb.on.ca
 Wright  Erin  40062 erwright@scdsb.on.ca
 Young  Lisa  55917 liyoung@scdsb.on.ca
 Zare  Bahareh   bzare@scdsb.on.ca